HMP Congratulates MN Democratic Primary Winners

August 15, 2018

WASHINGTON, DC – House Majority PAC Executive Director Charlie Kelly issued the following statement congratulating the winners of tonight’sDemocratic Congressional primaries in Minnesota:

“Congratulations to the Democratic Congressional nominees across Minnesota including Dan Feehan (MN-01), Angie Craig (MN-02), Dean Phillips (MN-03) and Joe Radinovich (MN-08). These are strong Democratic candidates who are committed to improving the lives of Minnesota families across the state. They will fight for investments in Minnesota’s economy, good jobs, and improved access to health care. Voters can count on these candidates to be real leaders for their communities, unlike their opponents, who are saddled with a toxic agenda that seeks to overwhelmingly benefit special interests and the ultra-rich. It’s clear – these Democratic candidates will stand up for their constituents and commonsense economic solutions while Republicans will continue to push disastrous policies that hurt hardworking families.”